The Community Organization holds democratic elections every year at the AGM to elect an Executive Committee, to effect and implement stated aims and objectives.

The Executive Committee established various sub-committees to help support our operations and events. We thank all of our supporting and volunteering teams for their dedication, hard work and continued and valued support.



Anuj Dhrona

Vice President

Khyati Pattani Oberoi


Mahesh Bhagani


Payal Popat

Advisory Board of Directors



Past President
Deval Chandarana

Past Treasurer
Sahil Radia

Board of Directors



Khushboo Kotecha


Arjun Ruparelia