The Community Organization holds democratic elections every year at the AGM to elect an Executive Committee, to effect and implement stated aims and objectives.

The Executive Committee established various sub-committees to help support our operations and events. We thank all of our supporting and volunteering teams for their dedication, hard work and continued and valued support.



Anuj Dhrona

Vice President

Deval Chandarana


Sahil Radia


Swadha Dhrona

Advisory Board of Directors



Past President
Deval Chandarana


Board of Directors


Hetal Kara


Communications Director
Sejal Thakrar

Newsletter Director
Amar Gadhia